Friday, July 03, 2009 | Posted in , ,

MMDA Chairman Bayani Fernando together with the Executive Committee of Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) 2009 announce in their office Metropolitan Manila Development Administration (MMDA) the eight (8) official entries for the upcoming festival.

The official entries are: Mano Po 6 (Sharon Cuneta - Regal Films); Nieves (Marian Rivera-Regal Films); Shake, Rattle & Roll XI (Ruffa Gutierrez - Regal Films); Juan (Dolphy and Willie Revillame); Ikaw na Nga (Kris Aquino & Eugene Domingo - Star Cinema); Ang Darling Kong Aswang (Vic Sotto - M-Zet Productions); Panday (Bong Revilla - Imus Productions-GMA Films); Wapacman (Manny Pacquiao - Solar Films).

Category: , ,


0 responses to "The 8 Official Entry of Metro Manila Film Festival 2009"